Aurora Tech Award 2023: A $30,000 Prize for Ladies Founders

TETFund Alliance for Innovative Research (TETFAIR) 2022 for Innovative Researchers & Academics

Aurora Tech Award: A $30,000 Prize for Ladies Founders. Apply under.

When is Software Deadline?

2nd December 2022

What’s the Award?

If you’re a girl entrepreneur, and your challenge has improved the lives of a lot of individuals, then don’t delay, submit an utility immediately!

The Aurora Tech Award is an annual prize for girls founders of IT startups whose tasks have had essentially the most profound impression on world improvement. Their aim is to help girls within the subject of superior applied sciences, particularly girls entrepreneurs.

Which International locations are Eligible?

African nations

What Sort of Award is This?


Who’s Eligible?

  • Any girl founder or co-founder of an organization that was created throughout the final 5 years. The principle product of the nominee’s enterprise have to be primarily based on IT. The nominee should maintain a C-level place within the firm on the time the applying is submitted.
  • It have to be an IT firm that was created by a girl throughout the final 5 years, and that’s altering the world and society for the higher. The impression it has had on world improvement will probably be evaluated by the judging panel.

How are Candidates Chosen?

The nomination presentation consists of
  • The candidate’s primary achievements
    • A brief bio, detailing any challenges the candidate confronted whereas engaged on their startup and the skilled attributes that helped her overcome these obstacles.
  • The startup’s successes
    • An in-depth description of the corporate, its achievements, and an evidence of how the startup contributes to creating the world a greater place.
  • The explanation for the nomination
    • A complete rationalization of how the award will have an effect on the lifetime of the applicant, the corporate, or a selected neighborhood.

What’s the Good thing about Award?

  • First prize: $30,000.
  • Second prize: $20,000.
  • Third prize: $10,000.

How you can Apply:

Submit an application


Visit Award Webpage for Details

Leave a Reply